Blogged Book Reviews, Home

Book Review of *All That We Carried* by Erin Bartels @ErinLBartels @RevellBooks #AllThatWeCarried

All That We Carried by Erin Bartels Estranged sisters embark on a hiking trip on the tenth anniversary of their parents' deaths in an attempt to reconnect. In the wilderness of Michigan's Upper Peninsula, they'll face their deepest fears, question their most dearly held beliefs, and begin to see that perhaps the best way to… Continue reading Book Review of *All That We Carried* by Erin Bartels @ErinLBartels @RevellBooks #AllThatWeCarried

Blogged Book Reviews, Home

Book Review of *Watch Her* by Edwin Hill @EdwinHillAuthor @booksforwardpr

  Watch Her by Edwin Hill Fans of Ruth Ware and B.A. Paris won’t want to miss this complex psychological thriller from an acclaimed author about a powerful Boston family desperate to keep their darkest secrets from coming to light.While attending a gala at Prescott University’s lavish new campus, Hester Thursby and fellow guest, Detective… Continue reading Book Review of *Watch Her* by Edwin Hill @EdwinHillAuthor @booksforwardpr

Blogged Book Reviews, Home

Book Review of *The Child Wore Pearls* by Morgan Matthews @jodyblogs #TheChildWorePearls #MorganMatthews

The Child Wore Pearls by Morgan Matthews June Randolph and her father make the perfect team at their small, family-owned jewelry store. While the pair have always maintained a close relationship, the dynamic she shares with her mother has proven much more challenging throughout the years. Now at seventeen years old, June has found herself… Continue reading Book Review of *The Child Wore Pearls* by Morgan Matthews @jodyblogs #TheChildWorePearls #MorganMatthews

Book Tours

Book Review of *Weekend Pass* by Paul Cavanagh @cavanaghpaul @iReadBookTours

  Weekend Pass by Paul Cavanagh Who can forgive a mother who poisons her eight-year-old son? Even if it was an accident. Tasha thought she had everything under control – her family life, her career as a nurse – until her son got into her stash of painkillers.  Now, during her first weekend home from… Continue reading Book Review of *Weekend Pass* by Paul Cavanagh @cavanaghpaul @iReadBookTours

Blogged Book Reviews, Home

Book Review of *Weekend Pass* by Paul Cavanagh @cavanaghpaul @iReadBookTours

Weekend Pass by Paul Cavanagh Who can forgive a mother who poisons her eight-year-old son? Even if it was an accident. Tasha thought she had everything under control – her family life, her career as a nurse – until her son got into her stash of painkillers.    Now, during her first weekend home from… Continue reading Book Review of *Weekend Pass* by Paul Cavanagh @cavanaghpaul @iReadBookTours

Blogged Book Reviews, Home

Book Review of *Forever Dogs* by Tricia Spencer

  Forever Dogs by Tricia Spencer  Welcome to the dog-voiced imaginations of Forever Dogs: Wit and Wisdom from the Great Canine Beyond - Wagging Tails Telling Tales. Immortalized in vintage photos that span more than a century, long-ago tail-waggers tickle humankind with a laugh, a smile, or a heartstring tug, as they share their innermost thoughts.… Continue reading Book Review of *Forever Dogs* by Tricia Spencer